christmas in july kit.

AGTV- Christmas in July- Live Show Today at 12pm!

Hello Griffinites,

As always we push the season around here, and today is no exception! We are so excited to get Christmas in July started and we are so glad that we get to kick off holiday crafting with you in tow. Along with our July 25th Merry Craftsmas shows on HSN, this is the show to see in regards to all things festive. It is also our July Finishing School Live, so we will be making 3 festive projects together from start to finish with some of our holiday crafting favorites. We have fantastic bundles just for the occasion, a very special guest and your first up close and personal look at some brand new Christmas crafting items. We have a beautiful hour planned for you, and we hope that you will spend your lunch hour with us tomorrow.

Head over to our website to join all of the fun. If you can’t join live, you can watch at your leisure here along with our past shows!

christmas in july kit.

We will see you in just 2 hours! Head over to AGTV for our live show at 12pm EST, 11am CST, 10am MST and 9am PST.

Love,

Anna

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR BLOG

CONTACT US

Email hello@annagriffin.com

Call (888) 817-8170

Mon-Fri, 8AM–4:30PM ET

Back to blog

28 comments

The computer is up and ready, can’t wait, have my new Christmas Cardmaking box already so beautiful can’t wait to start creating :)

Dawn Mayo

Christmas card inspiration and new crafty items, can’t wait to watch!!

Shannon H.

Looking forward to the show!!
Happy Craftng!

Leslie Ramsey

Ready, det GO ! Always a fun learning time .

Jabie Leonard

The computer is up and ready, can’t wait, have my new Christmas Cardmaking box already so beautiful can’t wait to start creating :)

Dawn Mayo

Leave a comment